Contact Gladstone Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep and Ram Dealer

Hours

Sales Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Service Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Location:

At the intersection of N Oak Trfy and
NE Englewood Rd
5610 North Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118

Contact Information:

New Car Sales: 816-398-7617
Used Car Sales: 816-398-7618
Service Dept: 816-398-7619
Parts Depart: 816-398-7620
Fax: 816-414-3546
Email: comments@gladstonedodge.com

New Vehicle Sales Manager Troy Pratt tpratt@gladstonedodge.com
Used Vehicle Sales Manager Russell Bell rbell@gladstonedodge.com
Service Manager Mike Hawes mhawes@gladstonedodge.com
Parts Manager Josh Gouldsmith joshg@gladstonedodge.com
Finance Manager Daniel Piccinini danielp@gladstonedodge.com
Accessory Sales & Installation John Thompson johnt@gladstonedodge.com
Controller Larry McConnell lmcconnell@gladstonedodge.com
General Manager Andy Foster afoster@gladstonedodge.com